Typelark Events

TYPELARK EVENTS

Hello! Thanks for stopping by Typelark.

I am now on Maternity Leave and thus unable to take new orders, commissions and requests, or respond to messages.

I will however be opening up the shop every once in a while, so watch this space!

Thanks again
Zoë x

 

Please come say how do!

I’d love to catch up with you at one of my upcoming events. And I often announce new events over at Twitter. For more information, just click on the name of the event.

*UPCOMING EVENTS*

You can still purchase selected items of my work in-store at the following lovely stockists:

Inspitalfields, 13 Lamb Street, Old Spitalfields Market, London E1 6EA
Diverse, 390 Coldharbour Lane, Brixton, London SW9 8LF
J.W. Beeton, 141 Askew Road, London W12 9AU
The Shell Grotto, Grotto Hill, Margate, Kent CT9 2BU
Pop Press, 14 St. James’s Street, Nottingham NG1 6FG

And online at:
Not On The High Street


*PAST EVENTS*

2017

House of Illustration: Illustrators’ Summer Fair
Sunday 9 July 2017, 12pm – 6pm, 2 Granary Square, King’s Cross, London N1C 4BH

St Bride Foundation Wayzgoose
Sunday 21 May 2017, 11am – 4pm, St Bride Foundation, Bride Lane, Fleet St, London EC4Y 8EQ

M A N & Studio Valentine’s Event
Thursday 9 February 2017 – Sunday 12 February 2017, varied times (see website), M A N & Studio, 61 Hackney Road, London, E2 7NX – Selected Valentine items for sale

2016

House of Illustration: Illustrators’ Christmas Fair
Saturday 10 December 2016, 11am – 6pm, 2 Granary Square, King’s Cross, London N1C 4BH

Crafty Fox Christmas Market
Saturday 3 December 2016, 11am – 5pm, The Dogstar Brixton, 389 Coldharbour Lane, London SW9 8LQ

BUST Craftacular Christmas
Sunday 27 November 2016, 11am – 5pm, York Hall, 5 Old Ford Road, Bethnal Green, London E2 9PJ

Bouncing off the Wall: 20th Century Graphic Arts Fair
Sunday 18 September 2016, 12 – 5pm, Greenside School, Westville Road, Shepherds Bush London W12 9PT

Crafty Fox Spring Market
Sunday 29 May 2016, 11am – 5pm, The Dogstar Brixton, 389 Coldharbour Lane, London SW9 8LQ

St Bride Foundation Wayzgoose
Sunday 15 May 2016, 11am – 4pm, St Bride Foundation, Bride Lane, Fleet St, London EC4Y 8EQ

Crafty Fox Spring Market
Saturday 9 April 2016, 10am – 5pm, The Geffrye Museum, 136 Kingsland Rd, London E2 8EA

2015

Barbican Christmas Market
Sunday 13 December 2015, 12pm – 8:30pm, Barbican Centre, Silk St, London EC2Y 8DS

House of Illustration: Illustrators’ Christmas Fair
Saturday 12 December 2015, 12pm – 6pm, 2 Granary Square, King’s Cross, London N1C 4BH

Crafty Fox Christmas Night Market
Tuesday 8 December 2015, 4pm – 9pm, Museum of London Docklands, West India Quay, Canary Wharf, London E14 4AL

Putney Pier Art Market

Sunday 6 December 2015, 11am – 4pm, Putney Embankment, London SW15 1LB

Crafty Fox Autumn Market
Saturday 3 October 2015, 11am – 5pm, The Dogstar Brixton, 389 Coldharbour Lane, London SW9 8LQ

Bouncing off the Wall: 20th Century Graphic Arts Fair

Sunday 20 September 2015, 11am – 5pm, Greenside School, Westville Road, Shepherds Bush London W12 9PT

Live at the Bandstand
Saturday 1 August 2015, 12pm – 6pm, The Bandstand, Battersea Park London SW11 4NJ

Letterpress Print Fair
Saturday 13 June 2015, 11am – 5:30pm, William Morris Community Centre, Greenleaf Road, Walthamstow, London E17 6QQ

St Bride Foundation Wayzgoose
Sunday 17 May 2015, 11am – 4pm, St Bride Foundation, Bride Lane, Fleet St, London EC4Y 8EQ

Crafty Fox Spring Market

Saturday 11 April 2015, 11am – 5pm, CLF Art Cafe, Bussey Building, 133 Rye Lane, Peckham, London, SE15 4ST